UNDERGROUND WEB WORLD
http://www.undergroundwebworld.org

INTRODUCTION     VISIONS FOR ARTISTS      SITE INDEX 

 
 ABOUT US     COPYRIGHT    HELP WANTED

GUIDES FOR ARTISTS     VOLUNTEERS     CONTACT US
  
 

WASHINGTON D.C. METAL CALENDAR

AND RELATED LINKS



LOCAL AND NATIONAL ACTS IN THE WASHINGTON, D.C. AND BALTIMORE AREA
 



NOTE: WE ARE LOOKING FOR STAFF MEMBERS

IN THE D.C. AREA - CHECK OUR HELP WANTED PAGE AND OUR MODELS PAGE
 



OUR D.C. METAL LINKS
THE MOST COMPLETE COLLECTION ANYWHERE



WASHINGTON D.C. METAL BANDS 
 
 
UWW WASHINGTON D.C. METAL PROJECT

 D.C.AREA TATTOO STUDIOS

D.C. BARS AND NIGHT CLUBS    
D.C. METAL RESOURCES
 



IF YOU'D LIKE YOUR BAND TO BE LISTED HERE, CONTACT US.

contact@undergroundwebworld.net


(This page is updated frequently. You may need to click refresh on your browser
to make sure you are seeing the latest updates.)


UPCOMING EVENTS 2018



Harley Flanagan (Formerly of the Cro-Mags), End It - Thu - Feb 15
Facebook    Fish Head Cantina - Baltimore, MD


Legion of Death Productions presents: 25th Anniversary Ritual!
Morbosidad, Blaspherian, Extermination Angel, Lustrum, A.S.M. - Fri Feb 16
Facebook    Raw Ink Live - Gaithersburg, MD


AXIS, Insane Power, Será, Yashira - Sat - Feb 17
Facebook    Slash Run - Washington, D.C.

DC Horror Nights Presents:
Sangre inédita, I Against Eye, Sickdeer - Sat - Feb 17
Facebook   The Pinch - Washington, D.C.


Ripping Headaches Presents:
Devil Master, Zorn, Dagger Moon, TBA - Sun - Feb 18
Facebook    The Pinch - Washington, D.C.


The Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder - Sun - Feb 18
Facebook    DC9 Nightclub - Washington, D.C.


Perdition Booking Presents:
Full of Hell, Neolithic, Prisoner, R-Complex - Thu - Feb 22
Facebook    Ottobar - Baltimore, MD


God Save The Queen: Best Queen Since Queen - Fri - Feb 23
Facebook    Warner Theatre - Washington, D.C.


Planetary Metal Presents: Metal In Manassas 
Darkening Skies, Division, Genosha, Nasty Intent, Omnislash - Fri - Feb 23
Facebook    Addy's Lounge - Manassas, VA


Uriah Heep - Mon - Feb 26
Facebook    Rams Head On Stage - Annapolis, MD


Killswitch Engage, Anthrax, HAVOK - Thu - Mar 1
Facebook    Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD


Ripping Headaches Presents:
Asylum, Nightfall, Secular Media - Thu - Mar 1
Facebook    Slash Run - Washington, D.C.


Ripping Headaches Presents:
Conan, The Ditch and The Delta, Dagger Moon - Fri - Mar 2
Facebook    Atlas Brew Works - Washington, D.C.


Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees & Beyond - Fri - Mar 2
Facebook    Tally Ho Theater - Leesburg, VA
 

Alice Cooper - Sun - Mar 4
Facebook    The Modell Lyric - Baltimore, MD


Eric Johnson (with original members Tommy Taylor & Kyle Brock) - Tue - Mar 6
Facebook    The Fillmore - Silver Spring, MD


Eric Johnson (with original members Tommy Taylor & Kyle Brock) - Tue - Mar 6
Facebook    Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD


Michael Schenker Fest - Tue - Mar 6
Facebook    The Fillmore - Silver Spring, MD


The Noise Presents:
Sabaton, Cyhra, Kreator - Wed - Mar 7
Facebook    The Fillmore - Silver Spring, MD


Lord, One Slack Mind, Sentius - Fri - Mar 9
Facebook    Atlas Brew Works - Washington, D.C.


Mac Sabbath, Galactic Empire - Sat - Mar 10
Facebook    Black Cat - Washington, D.C.


Dark Funeral, Septicflesh, Thy Antichrist - Mon - Mar 12
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Nightwish - Tue - Mar 13
Facebook    The Modell Lyric - Baltimore, MD


Dokken, Korupt, Reckoning Crew, The Methmatics - Thu - Mar 15
Facebook    Fish Head Cantina - Baltimore, MD


Templo De Lucifer & Subterranio Productions
Vesterian, Rites to Sediction, Viceral Violation, Xeukatre, More TBA - Fri - Mar 16
Facebook    Mi Mariachi - Wheaton, MD


The Noise Presents:
Pop Evil, Black Map, Palaye Royale - Fri - Mar 16
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Infinite Terror Promotions Presents: St. Thrashrick's Day
Decap Attak, Midnite Hellion, Nemesis - Sat - Mar 17
Facebook    Sparta Inn - Baltimore, MD


Firepower 2018
Judas Priest, Saxon, Black Star Riders - Sun - Mar 18
Facebook    The Anthem - Washington, D.C.


The Noise Presents:
Iced Earth, Sanctuary, Kill Ritual - Mon - Mar 19
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Ripping Headaches Presents:
Erlkonig, Malokarpatan, Negative Plane, Voarm - Fri - Mar 23
Facebook    Atlas Brew Works - Washington, D.C.


Shadow Woods Productions Presents:
Belus, God Root, Myopic, Torture Ascendancy - Sat - Mar 24
Facebook    The Depot - Baltimore, MD


LIVE WIRE: The Ultimate AC/DC Experience - Sat - Mar 24
Facebook    Tally Ho Theater - Leesburg, VA


Watain, Deströyer 666, TOMB - Wed - Mar 28
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Ripping Headache Presents:
Circulo, Radiator Greys, Sanguine Eagle, Sickdeer - Wed - Mar 28
Facebook    The Pinch - Washington, D.C.


Coffin Dust, Necrot, Perpetuated, Skullshitter - Thu - Mar 29
Facebook    Atlas Brew Works - Washington, D.C.


ZOSO: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience - Sat - Mar 31
Facebook    The State Theatre - Falls Church, VA


Legion of Death Productions Presents: 
Caveman Cult, Nexul - Sun - Apr 1
Facebook    Mi Mariachi - Silver Spring, MD


Ripping Headache Presents:
Ilsa, Primitive Man, Spectral Voice - Mon - Apr 2
Facebook    Atlas Brew Works - Washington, D.C.


Screaming Females, Thou & HIRS - Wed - Apr 4
Facebook    Rock And Roll Hotel - Washington, D.C.


Dirkschneider (Accept), A Sound of Thunder, Cyber Strike - Thu - Apr 5
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Ripping Headache Presents:
Embalming Process, Rukut, WAKE, Withered - Thu - Apr 5
Facebook    The Sidebar - Baltimore, MD


Cradle of Filth, Jinjer, Uncured - Fri - Apr 6
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Domestic Terror Productions Presents:
BAT, Loud Night, Nuclear Tomb, Rat Infested - Sat - Apr 14
Facebook    The Pinch - Washington, D.C.


Kamelot, Delain, Battle Beast - Wed - Apr 18
Facebook    The Fillmore - Silver Spring


Soulfly, Nile, Bridge to Divide, Fire in Elysium, Seventh Seal - Wed - Apr 18
Facebook    Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD


Buckethead - Fri - Apr 20
Facebook   Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


My Life with the Thrill Kill Cult - Sat - Apr 21
Facebook    Fish Head Cantina - Baltimore, MD


Ministry w/Chelsea Wolfe - Mon - Apr 23
Facebook    Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD


Brit Floyd: World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show - Apr 24
Facebook    Warner Theatre - Washington, D.C.


Domestic Terror Presents:
Hellwitch - Wed - Apr 25
Facebook    The Pinch - Washington, D.C.

Iron Butterfly - Thu - Apr 26
Facebook    Rams Head On Stage - Annapolis, MD


Infinite Terror Promotions Presents: Death Metal Reunion!
Pessimist, TBA - Wed - Apr 27
Facebook    Sparta Inn - Sparrows Point, MD


Alice In Chains - Thu - May 3
Facebook    The Anthem - Washington, D.C.


10th Anniversary!
M3 Rock Festival 2018
KIX, Y&T, Cinderella's Tom Keifer, Faster Pussycat, Nelson - Fri - May 4
Facebook    Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD


10th Anniversary!
M3 Rock Festival 2018
Queensrÿche, Ace Frehley, Night Ranger, L.A. Guns, Slaughter - Sat - May 5
Loudness, Last In Line, Lynch Mob, Pretty Boy Floyd, Tyketto
Facebook    Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD


Power Trip, RED DEATH - Tue - May 8
Facebook    Black Cat - Washington, D.C.


Fu Manchu - Wed - May 9
Facebook    Rock And Roll Hotel - Washington, D.C.


Stryper - Sun - May 13
Facebook    Fish Head Cantina - Baltimore, MD


HammerFall, Flotsam And Jetsam, Omnislash - Tue - May 22
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Deathfest XVI
-(16)-, Coven, Gateway to Hell, Khemmis, Mantar, Today is the Day, Ufomammut - Thu - May 24
Facebook    Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Deathfest XVI
Bestial Evil, Broken Hope, Defeated Sanity, Gutted, Incantation, Mortal Decay, Torn the Fuck Apart - Thu - May 24
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Deathfest XVI
Abhomine, Baptism, Bloodbath, Blood Incantaion, God Dethroned, Misery Index - Fri - May 25
Morta Skuld, Petrification, Sinister
Facebook    Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Deathfest XVI
Bound by the Grave, Cognizant, Dead Infection, Durian, Eyehategod, Gonkulator - Fri - May 25
Integrity, Lord Gore, Sublime Cadaveric Decomposition
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Deathfest XVI
Chthe'ilist, Dødheimsgard, Inquisition, Master's Hammer, Pessimist, Phrenelith - Sat - May 26
Ritual Necromancy, Sadistic Intent, Satyricon, Zemial
Facebook    Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Deathfest XVI
Blurring, Blk Ops, Cripple Bastards, Gasp, Helmet, Horrible Earth, Pavel Chekov, - Sat - May 26
Pig Destroyer, Plagues, Reeking Cross, Stimulant
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Deathfest XVI
Arkhon Infaustus, Darkspace, Dusk, Evoken, Misþyrming, My Dying Bride, Opera IX, - Sun - May 27
The Ruins of Beverast, Suffering Hour
Facebook    Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Deatfest XVI
Bandit, Destroyed in Seconds, Enemy Soil, Fluoride, Neolithic, Pulmonary Fibrosis, Pure Hiss, - Sun - May 27
Violation Wound, Viscera Infest, Wormrot
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Primus, Mastodon, All Them Witches - Sat - Jun 2
Facebook    Pier Six Pavilion - Baltimore, MD


Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax, Testament, Behemoth - Sun - Jun 10
Facebook    Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA


Insomnium - Mon - Jun 18
Facebook    Fish Head Cantina - Baltimore, MD


Devastation on the Nation! Tour
Aborted, Arkaik, DISENTOMB, Ingested, Psycroptic, Signs of the Swarm, Venom Prison - Thu - Jun 21
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Maryland Doom Fest
Bailjack, Bedowyn, Book of Wyrms, Castle, Doomstress, Earthride, Faith in Jane, Geezer - Fri - Jun 22-24
Las Cruces, Lightning Born, The Midnight Ghost Train, The Watchers, Unorthodox, Zed
Facebook    Frederick, MD


Juke Box Heroes Tour
Foreigner  - Fri - Jun 29
Facebook    Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
 

Scour w/ Strong Intention, Ampallang Infection, Cemetery Piss, Gloom - Thu - Jul 5
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Pick It Up Booking Presents:
ANALEPSY, Cancer Priest, Cognitive, Korpse, Slamentation, Wormhole - Fri - Aug 3
Facebook    The Sidebar - Baltimore, MD


Templo de Lucifer Productions Presents:
 Satan's Unholy Abomination Festival Vol. 6 - Oct 12-14
Facebook    Mi Mariachi - Wheaton, MD

 


HOW TO BUY TICKETS

Ticketmaster
Mission Tix
Ticketfly
 


RECORD STORES THAT SELL METAL

Vienna Music Exchange  - Facebook  - The best selection of metal in the DC/Northern VA area!!


D.C. METAL LINKS
THE MOST COMPLETE COLLECTION ANYWHERE

CHECK OUT ALL THE PAGES OF OUR   WASHINGTON D.C. METAL PROJECT

D.C. METAL BANDS     D.C. AREA TATTOO STUDIOS

D.C. BARS AND NIGHT CLUBS     D.C. METAL RESOURCES